Welcome to the 2020 MHI Excellence in Manufactured Housing Awards Submission Site


Through this site, you may enter for the 2020 MHI Excellence in Manufactured Housing Awards in the following categories:

  • Interior Design Award
  • Land-Lease Community of the Year - East & West
  • Lender of the Year - Floor Plan
  • Lender of the Year - National & Regional
  • Manufactured Home Community Operator of the Year
  • Manufactured Home Design - Multi-section & Single-section
  • Manufactured Home Lender/Broker of the Year
  • Manufacturer of the Year - Three Plants or More & Two Plants or Less
  • Modular Housing Design Awards - HUD & MOD
  • Retail Sales Center of the Year - East & West
  • Supplier of the Year

Step 1. Register on The Site. Link can be found in the top right corner.

To enter in an awards category, you must register in the online awards system by clicking on the 'Register' link on the top of the page.  If you have already registered on the site, please login to manage your entry information.

Step 2. Submit Your Entries.

You can submit multiple entries, upload all required entry materials for judging, and pay your entry fees through this online awards system.  The deadline for entries, fees, and materials is February 7, 2020.


Step 3. Pay for Your Entries.

An entry fee of $100 is due for all submissions.


Step 4.  Click on the Contest Rules Tab for Criteria Information.

To see contest rules, click the rules tab towards the top of the page.


Award Winners Will Be Notified by March 2, 2020.

Awards will be presented at the 2020 MHI National Congress & Expo at the MGM Grand, Las Vegas.  For more information please visit