Welcome to the entry system for the
2021 Jesse H. Neal Awards

In order to submit entries for this year's competition, you will need to create a new account. Click 'Register' in the upper right to set up an account. 

If you have already created a new account for this year's competition, please click the Login button above.

Currently we are only accepting entries for our 2021 Leadership Awards, regular Neal Award submissions have closed. 

The Leadership Awards celebrate iconic individuals for their vision, accomplishments, and contributions to the industry. These honorees are role models, mentors, risk-takers, and agents of change.

There is no cost to submit a nomination for the Leadership Awards.The submission process is the same as the Neal Awards:

Step 1. Create an account in the Neal Awards Entry Portal
Step 2. “Add New Entry”
Step 3. Choose “E – Leadership Awards” from the Revenue Categories drop down on the first page of the entry form
Step 4. Complete your entry!

Deadline for all Leadership Awards is April 2, 2021.

Please note: There is no submission process for the McAllister Editorial Fellowship. The winner is chosen among all the 2021 Neal Award finalists.


Contact: nealawards@siia.net


Copyright 2021 by SIIA - Accelerating Innovation in Technology, Media & Data